NEW: Get £50 Amazon voucher

Refer us a patient for Lens Replacement surgery and receive your £50 voucher. 
Take advantage of our new referral program and help your friends become glasses independent.

Patient Reviews - Cosmetic surgery & Lens Replacement surgery abroad in Prague

Patients Reviews will hep you as a prospective patient to make informed decisions about Cosmetic (plastic) or Lens Replacement surgery abroad. At Beauty in Prague we continuously ask our previous patients for feedback on their experience with cosmetic surgery abroad – in Prague, Plastic Surgeons, cosmetic surgery clinic and overal Medical Tourism.

Whether you are interested in Breast Augmentation with Implants, Lens Replacement or Cataract surgery, Tummy Tuck surgery, Facelift or Rhinoplasty, below you can find reviews from our previous clients from the UK and Ireland.  Some of the reviews include Video Testimonials, Before and After pictures, photos of our clients or the experience simply described in words. As a part of your free email consultation we will email you the phone numbers from our previous clients, who are happy to speak to you and answer any of your questions.

With over 35,000 patients treated,  at a private cosmetic surgery clinic with over 20 years of existence and affordable prices we might be the best place to have cosmetic surgery abroad for you as well.  Lens Replacement and Cataract surgery is performed at a partner clinic with over 100,000 eye treatments performed. You can select below which type of cosmetic surgery procedure or eye surgery you are interested in.

  • Body part:

Neil T. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Neil T. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“I must admit this Beauty in Prague has performed miracles with my eyes ,, Radan Zugar, MD did the operation with no pain , and it’s just 3 days after surgery and I can see clearly,, bearing in mind I had a very lazy left eye since childhood,, I have now very sharp vision and i do not wear glasses  any more.. I was looked after by Angelika,, what a wonderful lady she is with great organisation, from pick up  from Airport to return flight.. I truly recommend Beauty in Prague for a  professional service which is well under half the price as uk.”

(Google Review, February 18th 2024)

Paul A. (UK) – Trifocal Lens Replacement surgery review

Paul A. (UK) – Trifocal Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“After a lot of research, I learned that the Czech Republic had an International reputation for advances in Ophthalmology. Email communication with Barbora of ‘Beauty in Prague’ was both helpful and very informative so, with some apprehension, I decided that this was the route which I would take. The patient co-ordinators (Tereza, Petra and Jan) were excellent and made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. The eye surgeon, Dr Jiri Pasta, is an eminent specialist in this field with decades of experience and expertise. The process, about 15-20 minutes for each eye, was pain-free, though naturally some discomfort was unavoidable. I had vision immediately post-surgery, but found wearing sunglasses most helpful until later in the evening. Antibiotic and anti-inflammatory drops were provided. I have nothing but praise for the whole team. For me, the clinical process was the priority; the fact that the price was about half of the average in the UK was like the icing on the cake. If you are apprehensive, uncertain, or hesitant, about treatment in the OCP Prague, take it from me – don’t be! I have absolutely no regrets. I heartily recommend the entire team.”

(Google Review, February 17th 2024)

Steff F. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Steff F. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“Finally after many years I started to see without glasses and contact lenses. A personal thank you to Tereza who organized the transfers from the hotel to the hospital and vice versa in the best possible way and was super available for all my requests.”

(Google Review, February 11th 2024)

Clare M. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Clare M. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“Had lens replacement surgery through Beauty in Prague. Communication with them was very easy from the start & they were able to arrange everything for me at quite short notice. The eye hospital where the procedure takes place is modern & well equipped, & all the staff spoke great English. Tereza was my point of contact & she was there for me at every point to help with anything, & arranged all taxis to & from the hotel. She made the whole process very straightforward & calm. The surgery itself was very successful & recovery was fast, & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Beauty in Prague.”

(Google Review, February 10th 2024)

Sean C. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Sean C. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“Had my surgery 24/01/2024 with Dr Past’a. Was made to feel relaxed and surgery was a success. Right Eye was perfect strait away and left was blurred. With eye drops and tablets I got from the chemist the blurred left eye was fine within 3 to 4 days. Now at home going through the post op routine of eye drops ect feeling grateful and happy I made the decision. I was looked after amazingly from start to finish and even the few days after before I flew home. Teresa and Barbara and many more that I have dealt with have made my decision so much easier to get this procedure done and they looked after me throughout the 5 days I was in Prague, the facilities are better than the ones I have seen in the UK, can’t thank them enough. More than happy to talk to others that are unsure or have questions. 😊 finally I have gone from a prescription of +11 to and its still getting better of less than +1, I would of been happy to get it the prescription cut to just over half so I am over the moon. 😃 BIP have been amazing 🙏 ”

(Google Review, February 1st 2024)

David D. (IE)  – Lens Replacement surgery review

David D. (IE) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“I would highly recommend getting your lens replaced by Beauty in Prague. Babora very efficiently replied to all my emails. Customer care coordinator Tereza organised all the pick ups and drops from day one. I am extremely happy with my results. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you to all the staff who assisted me thru the process.”

(Google Review, January 30th 2024)

Emma M. (UK) – Trifocal Lens Replacement surgery review

Emma M. (UK) – Trifocal Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“I can’t thank you all enough, honestly the communication was fantastic with all the initial planning, then the transfers and being greeted by the lovely Tereza, who was always on hand and kept me updated with every single aspect of my treatment, great clinic which is immaculate, the staff are always sanitising equipment and washing/gelling their hands which again reassured me about standards, this place is a brand new state of the art optical centre, each and every staff member I met was so kind and reassuring, I am so glad I made the decision to go to Prague, definitely recommend to family and friends wish I’d of done it years ago! don’t know what I was worried about! I couldn’t even feel a thing during surgery the worse bit was the eye clamp! again massive thank you to George the surgeon and his team for putting me at ease, then for explaining everything in detail about the recovery process. If you’re considering lens replacement surgery this is definitely the place to go.”

(Google Review, January 25th 2024)

Chrissy M. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Chrissy M. (UK) – Lens Replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“Excellent and very professional service from start to finish thank you very happy with my results”

(Google Review, January 24th 2024)

Jenny B. (UK) – Lens replacement surgery review

Jenny B. (UK) – Lens replacement surgery review

Lens Replacement surgery

“The clinic is extremely well run and efficient, the staff are all professional and welcoming and the experience my wife had when we attended for lens replacement surgery in Jan 2024 was nothing short of fabulous… we could not recommend the In Beauty clinic more highly… you won’t be disappointed… we also have to mention our clinic co-ordinator Amal who, communicating and all round care was outstanding.. what a wonderful ambassador you are Amal … you put my wife at ease and cared for throughout the whole process and our week in Prague … thank you”

(Google Review, January 19th 2024)

Gayle D. (UK) – Neck-lift with Under Chin Liposuction review

Gayle D. (UK) – Neck-lift with Under Chin Liposuction review

Liposuction Neck Lift

“A HUGE thank you to the wonderful team at Beauty In Prague and my surgeon, Dr Josef Kulhanek, for the exceptional experience you have given me from start to finish.  From my initial communications, through to coordinating my travel plans and caring for me throughout my recovery you have been outstanding!  Special thank you to Marketa for being so kind and putting me at ease and all the staff at the clinic that looked after me.  I am still recovering but thrilled with the results so far and have already recommended you to family and friends.”

(Google Review, January 17th 2024)

The most popular surgeries

cosmetic-surgery-UK-Ireland-Prague-czech Only 1hr 30min
from the UK
cosmetic-surgery-support-clinic-prague-abroad English speaking
Plastic surgeons
cosmetic-surgery-price-prague Save upto 60%
on UK prices
cosmetic-surgery-review-prague-abroad 35 000 clients
and 20 years experience
Questions? Let's Chat

Need Help? Chat with us

Ask our patient coordinator